Get in touch

Ring Rescue Inc. 20 Orion Court
Dartmouth, NS, Canada. B2Y 4W6

Call Toll Free: +1 (888) 640-7464 (RING)

General Inquiries: info@ringrescue.com

Sales: sales@ringrescue.com

  • Patrick Hennessey, Director of Development, patrick@ringrescue.com

  • Brad MacKeil, Director of Design, brad@ringrescue.com

  • Kevin Spencer, MD, P.Eng, President, kevin@ringrescue.com

  • Enrico Crivellari, VP Sales & Marketing, enrico@ringrescue.com

Name *
Name

Ring Rescue is a registered trademark. Patent Pending. Click for Warranty Info